Legal notice

This site is not the property of Desjardins Insurance*, SFL Partner of Desjardins Financial Security, Desjardins Financial Security Investments Inc. or SFL Investments. They do not have control over the content or use of the site.

Desjardins Insurance* and its affiliates shall not be liable or responsible to any person for any harm, loss or damage (whether arising in contract, tort, negligence or otherwise) that may arise directly or indirectly from this site, the use, inability to use, or malfunctioning of this site or the information contained herein, including any direct, indirect, special, third party or consequential damages.

This site is nto the property of SFL Investments, financial services firm (SFL Investments). SFL Investments has control over the content of this site by their review of the information provided in accordance with its policies ans procedures. SFL Investments is not responsible for the content in this website that is unrelated to the business of SFL Investmetns nor is it reponsible for the monitoring or supervision of these other business activities.

* Desjardins Insurance refers to Desjardins Financial Security Life Assurance Company, a provider of life and health insurance and retirement savings products.

Avis légal

Le présent site n'est pas la propriété de Desjardins Sécurité financière, SFL parternaire de Desjardins Sécurité financière, Desjardins Sécurité financière Investissements inc. ni de SFL Placements. Celles-ci n'exercent aucun contrôle sur son utilisation ou son contenu.

Desjardins Sécurité financière et ses filiales ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenues responsables envers toute personne de tout préjudice, de toute perte ni de tout dommage (qu'il survienne au cours d'un contrat ou à la suite d'un délit, d'une négligence ou autrement) qui pourrait découler directement ou indirectement de l"utilisation du présent site ou de l'information qu'il contient, de l'incapacité d'utiliser ce site ou cette information ou encore du mauvais fonctionnement de ce site, y compris tout dommage direct, indirect, particulier, consécutif ou à un tiers.

Ce site n'est pas la propriété de SFL Placements, cabinet de services financiers (SFL Placements). SFL Placements a le contrôle sur l'information contenue sur ce site par l'entremise des renseignements qui lui ont été fournis comme prévu dans ses politiques et procédures. SFL Placements n'est pas responsable du contenu de ce site qui n'est pas relié aux produits pour lesquels il est inscrit et n'est également pas responsable de surveiller ou superviser les activités professionnelles extérieures de ses représentants.